Investor Presentations and Webcasts

                                      WebcastsUpcoming LIVE Webcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q2 2020 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                                      Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      investor_presentationInvestor Presentation
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      CARES Act Provisions
                                      Monday, May 18, 2020


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      2020 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference
                                      Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 3:05 pm EST (2:05 pm CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q1 2020 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                                      Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q4 2019 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                                      Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
                                      Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 2:30 pm PST (4:30 pm CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Leveraged Finance Conference
                                      Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 8:10 am EST (7:10 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q3 2019 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                                      Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)



                                      investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q2 2019 Investor Presentation
                                      Wednesday, August 14, 2019


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      2019 Q2 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                                      Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      UBS Global Healthcare Conference
                                      Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      2019 RBC Capital MarketsGlobal Healthcare Conference
                                      Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 10:30 am EST (9:30 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Goldman Sachs Fourth Annual Leveraged Finance Conference
                                      Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 8:25 am PDT (10:25 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q1 2019 Earnings Conference Call
                                      Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Oppenheimer’s 29th Annual Healthcare Conference
                                      Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:45 am EST (8:45 am CT)



                                      investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q4 2018 Investor Presentation
                                      Tuesday, February 26, 2019


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q4 2018 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                                      Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
                                      Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Leveraged Finance Conference
                                      Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 7:30 am EST (6:30 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference
                                      Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:35 am EST (9:35 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q3 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                                      Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Baird 2018 Global Healthcare Conference
                                      Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 12:15 pm EST (11:15 pm CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      2018 Wells Fargo Securities Healthcare Conference
                                      Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 1:15 pm EST (12:15 pm CT)



                                      investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q2 2018 Investor Presentation
                                      Wednesday, August 8, 2018


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q2 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                                      Friday, July 27, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q1 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                                      Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Oppenheimer 28th Annual Healthcare Conference
                                      Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 1:35 pm EST (12:35 pm CT)



                                      investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q4 2017 Investor Presentation
                                      Thursday, March 1, 2018


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q4 2017 Earnings Conference Call
                                      Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                                      WebcastsWebcast Recording
                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
                                      Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CT)



                                      investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                                      Community Health Systems, Inc.
                                      Q2 2017 Investor Presentation
                                      Thursday, August 10, 2017

                                      ?
                                      三级三级高清